HIGHLIGHTS & EVENTS

@wedelhütte

Daily highlights

Wedler's Deluxe Breakfast - daily from 8:00 a.m. to 10:15 a.m.
The best start to the day begins with a breakfast from our extensive hut buffet, filled with many regional products and a glass of Wedelhütte Berg Perlé € 19.90

Sunbed Special

Relax, chill, get some sun ... in the reserved "sun bed" with a bottle of Berg Perlé Secco, a bottle of Montes Mineral and an antipasti plate. Price for 2 persons: € 65 / with one bottle of Ruinart Rose € 155.

Pure pleasure in the Gourmet Lounge with Sky Terrazza
Steaks on top, home-ripened in the Dryager and prepared in the Josper charcoal noble grill. Table reservation daily from 11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. possible under +43 676 886 325 77 (gourmet menu 4 courses on advance order € 58 / including wine accompaniment € 85 per person).

Wine tasting: Vino Veritas in the highest wine cellar in the Alps

Wine & Cheese Sommelier Julia takes you to the national or international wine world from € 42 per person (minimum 6 persons, appointment by arrangement).

VIP Gondola - Premium Wedel Ski Day, bookable daily at 11:00 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.

Exclusive parking directly at the ticket offices at the valley station, porter service with pick-up from the car park, special entrance to the gondolas, champagne reception and presentation of the ski tickets including deposit for the chip, 2 x day ski pass for ski optimum Kaltenbach/Hochzillertal, ascent with the world novelty "BMW Individual for Leitner Gondola", ski day and afterwards lunch including wine accompaniment in the gourmet lounge at the Wedelhütte. Daily bookable at www.vipgondel.at.

PRIVATE SPA at 2,350 metres

Sparkling warm water massage pleasure on our wellness terrace ... with a noble bottle of champagne, prosecco or sparkling wine - with fine fruit skewers - that would be something! Enjoy a few pleasant hours with your loved one - exclusively for two! Our wellness terrace with private whirlpool, steam sauna and Finnish sauna is exclusively at your disposal until 2:30 p.m. every day, after that the wellness area is also open for our hotel guests. You will receive a wellness bag with towels, bathrobes and slippers. Snacks and refreshing drinks await you at our wellness bar. Let us know when you would like to go and we will reserve the whirlpool entirely for you (reservation hotline +43 676 886 325 77).

Permanent Exhibition REHfugium 4 REHlax by Christin Beck

"For me, a picture has to work without a big explanation."  www.christin-beck.de


Event highlights winter season 2019/2020

Wedelhütte

HIGHLIGHTS & EVENTS

@wedelhütte

Tägliche Highlights

Wedler's Delux Frühstück - täglich ab 8:00 bis 10:15 Uhr

Der beste Start in den Tag beginnt mit einem Frühstück von unserem umfangreihen, mit vielen regionalen Produkten bestücktem Hüttenbuffet und einem Glas Wedelhütte Berg Perlé € 19,90

 

Sunbed Special

Relaxen, Chillen, Sonne tanken... im reservierten "Sonnenbett" mit einer Flasche Berg Perlé Secco, einer Flasche Montes Mineral und Antipasti-Teller. Preis für 2 Personen: € 65,- mit einer Flasche Ruinart Rose € 155,-.

 

Genuss pur in der Gourmet-Lounge mit Sky Terrazza
Steaks on top, hausgereift im Dryager und zubereitet im Josper Holzkohle Edelgrill. Tischreservierung täglich von 11:30 bis 14:30 Uhr möglich unter +43 676 886 325 77 (Genießermenü 4 Gänge auf Vorbestellung € 58,- / inklusive Weinbegleitung € 85,- pro Person).

Weinverkostung: Vino Veritas im höchstgelegenen Weinkeller der Alpen

Wein & Käse-Sommelier Julia entführt Sie in die nationale oder internationale Weinwelt ab € 42,-  pro Person (Mindestteilnehmer 6 Personen, Termin nach Vereinbarung).

VIP Gondel - Premium Wedel Skitag, buchbar täglich um 11:00 Uhr und 11:30 Uhr

Exklusive Parkplätze direkt bei den Kassen an der Talstation, Portier-Service mit Abholung vom Parkplatz, Sondereingang zu den Gondeln, Champagner-Empfang und Überreichung der Skitickets inklusive Kaution für den Chip, 2 xTagesskipass für Ski-Optimal Kaltenbach/Hochzillertal, Bergfahrt mit der Weltneuheit „BMW Individual for Leitner Gondel“, Skitag und anschließend Mittagslunch inklusive Weinbegleitung in der Gourmetlounge auf der Wedelhütte. Täglich buchbar unter www.vipgondel.at.

PRIVATE SPA auf 2.350 Metern

Prickelnder Warmwasser-Massage-Hochgenuss auf unserer Wellness-Terrasse ... mit einer edlen Flasche Champagner, Prosecco oder Sekt– dazu feine Fruchtspießchen – das wär doch was! 
Genießen Sie mit Ihrem/Ihrer Liebsten ein paar wohltuende Stunden- ganz exklusiv zu zweit! Unsere Wellness-Terrasse mit privatem Whirlpool, Dampfsauna und finnischer Sauna steht Ihnen AUF WUNSCH täglich bis 14:30 Uhr exklusiv zur Verfügung, danach ist der Wellnessbereich auch für unsere Hotelgäste geöffnet. Sie erhalten von uns eine Wellnesstasche mit Handtüchern, Bademäntel und Hauspantoffeln. An unserer Wellness-Bar erwarten Sie Snacks und erfrischende Getränke. Geben Sie uns Ihren gewünschten Zeitpunkt bekannt und wir reservieren den Whirlpool ganz für Sie allein (Reservierungshotline +43 676 886 325 77)

Dauerausstellung REHfugium 4 REHlax von Christin Beck

„Für mich muss ein Bild auch ohne große Erklärung funktionieren.“  www.christin-beck.de


Event-Highlights Wintersaison 2019/2020

Wedelhütte